Meet the Team

The Conveyancing Department is led by John Taylor (Director) and  Faye Harper (Director).  The other members of the team are Jennifer Mackinnon (Assistant Solicitor),  Jayne Rice , Jake Turner, Rebecca Coombes and Anne Swarbrick

The Department is assisted by Ashley Capstick, Bliss Whiteside, Brenda Barry, Carrie Beardsworth, Elliot Turner, Lee Ogden, Linzi Barrow, Lisa Hollamby and Sophie Mahood.