Meet the Team

The Probate Department is led by Ian Bentley (Director) with support from Suzanne Leonard ,  Anne Swarbrick, Jim Egan and Katy Shakeshaft .

Pat Bowker, Jane Ashton and Sharon Shenton assist the Department.

The team has extensive experience of Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Deputyship Applications to the Court of Protection, Inheritance Tax, Probate and Trusts.

Someone from the team will be available whenever needed and all of us are approachable.  We will not use legal jargon, providing a fast and straightforward service. We offer home visits or indeed visits to hospitals, care homes and the like. We always strive to provide a service that will meet your individual needs and circumstances.